Already Filled

What does this mean? 

If you enter your PIN and then click the Accept button to accept a particular job, this message may appear to let you know that the job is no longer available.  Between the time that you click the Details button and the time that you clicked Accept, another substitute accepted the job.

How do I fix it? 

Not a great deal can be done for this.  Jobulator, Absence Management online, and Absence Management phone are three highways leading to the city of available jobs.  In this case, someone else accepted the job just moments before.  One setting that you can look into is your refresh interval.  Click on the "Settings" tab on Jobulator.  Near the bottom of the "General" tab, you will find the "Refresh Interval" setting.  Make sure it is set to one minute and then click the Save Settings button. That will ensure that Jobulator will be checking your Absence Management account for new jobs as often as possible.

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 11 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request